główna zawartość
artykuł nr 1

Wykaz adresów e-mail pracowników Urzędu Gminy Odrzywół

KomórkaPracownicyAdres e-mail
Referat
Zagospodarowania Przestrzennego
i Gospodarki Komunalnej
Skowron Anna
Bartos Helena
askowron@odrzywol.eu
hbartos@odrzywol.eu
GOPSMatuszczak Ewa
Jóźwicka Stanisława
Ilona Frasuńska
ematuszczak@odrzywol.eu
sjozwicka@odrzywol.eu
ifrasunska@odrzywol.eu
Windykacja PodatkowaBielska Barbarabbielska@odrzywol.eu
Przetargi, Inwestycje
i Fundusze Strukturalne
Matuszczak Marek
Czernicka Ewa
mmatuszczak@odrzywol.eu
eczernicka@odrzywol.eu
Wymiar PodatkówChałubińska Monikamchalubinska@odrzywol.eu
Stanowisko ds. Ewidencji Działalności
Gospodarczej i Gospodarki Komunalnej
Godziński Jerzy
Waśkiewicz Monika
jgodzinski@odrzywol.eu
mwaskiewicz@odrzywol.eu
SekretariatCiecierska Bożenabciecierska@odrzywol.eu
WójtKmieciak Marianmkmieciak@odrzywol.eu
USC
Dowody Osobiste
Kowalczyk Mariamkowalczyk@odrzywol.eu
SekretarzPogorzała Genowefagpogorzala@odrzywol.eu
SkarbnikRzuczkowska Mariamrzuczkowska@odrzywol.eu
KsięgowośćLiwińska Elżbieta
Ulaska Monika
Stolarek Urszula

eliwinska@odrzywol.eu
mulaska@odrzywol.eu
ustolarek@odrzywol.eu

KadryMarszałek Katarzynakmarszalek@odrzywol.eu
Zasiłki RodzinneBalcerak Małgorzata
Jastrzębska Katarzyna
mbalcerak@odrzywol.eu
kjastrzebska@odrzywol.eu